guarro shorts

It's our life. Only in miniature.
~ Thursday, July 31 ~
Permalink
Today. There was a lot of yelling. Not a lot of picture taking. #365 #summerofmayhem

Today. There was a lot of yelling. Not a lot of picture taking. #365 #summerofmayhem

Tags: summerofmayhem 365
~ Wednesday, July 30 ~
Permalink
#365

#365

Tags: 365
~ Tuesday, July 29 ~
Permalink
We are at capacity people. #365

We are at capacity people. #365

Tags: 365
~ Monday, July 28 ~
Permalink
Oh today has been a good day. -#365  (at Cleveland Metroparks Zoo)

Oh today has been a good day. -#365 (at Cleveland Metroparks Zoo)

Tags: 365
~ Sunday, July 27 ~
Permalink
"Mama, Coalie is holding my hand!!!" & my heart explodes. #365

"Mama, Coalie is holding my hand!!!" & my heart explodes. #365

Tags: 365
~ Saturday, July 26 ~
Permalink
Writing letters & gathering her bebes. Binky fairy comes through tonight. #holdme #365

Writing letters & gathering her bebes. Binky fairy comes through tonight. #holdme #365

Tags: holdme 365
~ Friday, July 25 ~
Permalink
Someone loves her gifts. Like major.  #jjturnsinhertyrannicaltwocard #365

Someone loves her gifts. Like major. #jjturnsinhertyrannicaltwocard #365

Tags: 365 jjturnsinhertyrannicaltwocard
~ Thursday, July 24 ~
Permalink
She celebrated today. Was celebrated. Today she’s two. Tomorrow? Three. Holy hell time, slow. Your. Roll. #365

She celebrated today. Was celebrated. Today she’s two. Tomorrow? Three. Holy hell time, slow. Your. Roll. #365

Tags: 365
~ Wednesday, July 23 ~
Permalink
Remember the time Pascal started attacking Rapunzel? #nomorepaintingforhim #whereisherfryingpan #365

Remember the time Pascal started attacking Rapunzel? #nomorepaintingforhim #whereisherfryingpan #365

Tags: 365 whereisherfryingpan nomorepaintingforhim
~ Tuesday, July 22 ~
Permalink
And for just a few moments, he slept in his bassinet. #150$toybox #365

And for just a few moments, he slept in his bassinet. #150$toybox #365

Tags: 150 365